Patron Membership

We are grateful for the following 2023 - 2024 Patron Members
who have contributed to The Symphony Guild of Charlotte, Inc.

Debbie Abels
Larry Bennett
Ellen Caldwell
Julia Church

Catherine and Wilton M. Connor
Elizabeth Connor Stewart
Jean Cornwell
Diana Dean

Joan and Parker Foley
Carol Follmer
Becky and Don Gabriel
Martha Gonzalez

Amy Greene
Priscilla Greene
Robin Hall Feddersen
Deborah I. Hodde
Paulette Isoldi
Lea and Stuart Johnson
Sharon Lacy

Susie Lake
Ashley Larkin
Joni and William MacDonald
Tammy Matula
Catherine L. Maxwell
Melissa and Dennis McCrory

Anne and Richard McKnight
Courtney Mixon
Karen Oldham
Cookie Parnell
Debbie and Pat Phillips

Kathy Prokay
Patsy Reames

Betty Seifert
Wendy Smolen
Brienne Tinder
Jenny Tolson

Roxanne Trenkelbach
Cindy and Paul Turner
Brittany Van der Linden

Jin Wang
Linda Weisbruch
Amy Wenn
Cedron Williams