Board of Directors



PresidentJenny Tolson
President-ElectBrienne Tinder
SecretaryCookie Parnell
TreasurerBetty Seifert
Assistant TreasurerRichard McKnight
Vice President - EducationKaren Oldham
Vice President - FundraisingJenny Tolson
Vice President - Administration and StrategyEllen Caldwell
Vice President - MembershipTammy Matula
Immediate Past PresidentElizabeth Connor Stewart
Nominating Committee ChairLinda Borders*
SOVA RepElizabeth Connor Stewart*
CSO RepShayne Doty *
* Non-Voting 


Class of 2022-2024 Class of 2023-2025
Sallie Moody                                           Robin Hall Feddersen
Cedron Williams                                     Cindy Turner  



Chair Linda Borders
Committee MembersBetty Seifert
Jin Wang
Linda Weisbruch
Immediate Past President Elizabeth Connor Stewart


ChairMike Rutledge
Committee Members        Debbie Abels
 Elizabeth Connor Stewart


Committee Members:

Young Artists Competition:
Karen Oldham, Vice President
Robin Hall Feddersen
Martha Gonzalez
Walter Goodwin
Angela Helms
Michael Kaplan
Paul Turner
Christine Waggoner
Jin Wang
Wendy Azrak, Co-Chair
Linda Weisbruch, Co-Chair


Committee Members:

Heart of the Home Tour Chair:
Jenny Tolson, Vice President
Robin Cochran
Donna Detter
Angela Helms
Amy Hine
Staci Marino

Melissa McCrory
Sallie Moody   
Betty Seifert
Cindy Turner  
Brienne Tinder


  Ellen Caldwell, Vice President
Policy & Procedure Chair:
Committee Members:
Wendy Smolen
Elizabeth Connor Stewart
Carol Follmer
Cookie Parnell
Long Range Planning Committee Members: Debbie Abels
Elizabeth Connor Stewart
Ginger Kelly
Brienne Tinder
Melissa Woolf McCrory


Committee Members: Tammy Matula, Vice President
Robin Hall Feddersen
Joan Foley

Kathy Prokay
Sharon Lacy
Cindy Turner 
Linda Weisbruch
Cedron Williams
Melissa Woolf McCrory
Member Support Susan Ramsey


Manager of Marketing, Communications, and Administration Susan Ramsey